Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Sunday, December 08, 2019 Join our Holiday Mixer: BGSD Goes Brazilian!
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Nightmare on Bookkeeper's Lane: Horror Stories from the Spread Sheet of Doom!
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 September's Roundtable Meeting of the Bookkeeper's Group of San Diego
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Social Security Circa 2019: Updates, Opportunities and Other Key Facts to Know
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Bookkeeper's Guide To: Long Term Care Insurance, Medicare Planning and Senior Care Living Options
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Social Security Circa 2019: Updates, Opportunities and Other Key Facts to Know
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Internet and Computer Security Updates for the Small Business Owner
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Updates and Common Mistakes Regarding the Sales and Use Tax Law
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 The Bookkeeper's Guide To Business Valuations: When They're Needed, What To Expect, Tax Implications and More
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 2018 Tax Updates and Reform for Individuals and Small Businesses
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 BGSD's December 4th Holiday Mixer
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Medical Insurance Today and Tomorrow
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 “Ask the Experts” Roundtable From Common Posting Mistakes to the Dark Web to Gnarly Tax Codes and Beyond
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 GOODBYE BOE - HELLO CALIFORNIA DEPARTMENT OF TAX AND FEE ADMINISTRATION (CDTFA)
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Making Sense of Retirement Plans-An Hour of Fun with Food
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 The Bookkeeper’s Guide to a Hodge Podge and Mish Mash of Employment Issues.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 IRS Red Flags
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Excel - Tips, Tricks and Traps
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 7 Ways Bookkeepers Can Boost Their Business in 2018
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 2017 Tax Update
Tuesday, December 05, 2017 Holiday Mixer
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software